Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 3:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Crew
    Clock Crew Some people hate them, some people love them, learn about them here!

Author Comments

Operation Five Chapter One - The Revolution Begins

Magic Clock demands a huge change in the Clock Crew, in order to build a better community. New laws are enforced and breakage will result in imprisonment. But things soon start to go wrong...

Work on Operation Five began in June 2005. Equipped with Flash MX 04 and Photoshop, I have produced my biggest movie yet. Since, I have touched it up with Flash 8. The events portrayed in this movie are a literal representation of real Clock Crew events.

Clock or not, I hope you enjoy this film. Vote fairly...

Facts:
- Movie is 5 minutes long approx
- Work has taken nearly 5 months
- Extras include: Movie Trailer, "A Note From Brit"
- Strawberry Clock is the King of the portal

Reviews


Gonzo-ClockGonzo-Clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

awsome!

cant wait to see the next! keep it up!



HarmonyClockHarmonyClock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

Soft edges are cool :3

Its nice, I <3'd it untill pineapple got shoot... hes like a modern day jesus <=(

anyway, I like the start, dont get if this is a sublimal messedge but fif
(oh and wtf soft edges everywhere xD)


SmigeFlash responds:

You cannot kill Pineapple_Clock.


SilvercherryclockSilvercherryclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

Good job Britclock.

I really thought this flash would be awkward and dull for me, since I wasn't around for Operation Five, but it was very entertaining. Very nice work, I really think all of your toil payed off, and I hope you do too <3



Da-VinceDa-Vince

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 19, 2005

...in a dozen

Wow, that are a lot of angry reply's from the author. I really don't give a crap about all of your inside CC-soap-storys. I just saw a boring flash movie with the same worn voices, clocks and cliché-storyline. If you skip everything except Radiohead with No Suprises it would be pretty good! P.S.: What's up with the attitude?


SmigeFlash responds:

I hope your children get raped and beaten.


RemRulzzRemRulzz

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 11, 2005

well

not bad,still i found the story kind of boring,still the animation and graphic was good,the rest was very avg.
i give you a 6/10,still good....