Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 3:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Crew
    Clock Crew Some people hate them, some people love them, learn about them here!

Author Comments

Operation Five Chapter One - The Revolution Begins

Magic Clock demands a huge change in the Clock Crew, in order to build a better community. New laws are enforced and breakage will result in imprisonment. But things soon start to go wrong...

Work on Operation Five began in June 2005. Equipped with Flash MX 04 and Photoshop, I have produced my biggest movie yet. Since, I have touched it up with Flash 8. The events portrayed in this movie are a literal representation of real Clock Crew events.

Clock or not, I hope you enjoy this film. Vote fairly...

Facts:
- Movie is 5 minutes long approx
- Work has taken nearly 5 months
- Extras include: Movie Trailer, "A Note From Brit"
- Strawberry Clock is the King of the portal

Reviews


PirateClockPirateClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

amazing

a work of art my friend. i knew this was gonna be something special, but this movie is on of the best clock ive seen so far. it goes right beside movies like the voight and 21'o Clockstreet. i also love you style, so shiny and yet so war.

<3 Pirate


SmigeFlash responds:

I am aware of the disgusting lack of Pirate and shall fix this error in future episodes :'(


SimonStarkSimonStark

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Daddy like

I thought it was real good, even though i was tempted not to watch it for some reason. But i look forward to more. schweet!



wesdoodwesdood

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Oh Snap

i thought this was gonna be bad
so i was like.. w.e.
then i was like oh it's a clock movie, and thier usually pretty good

this was better
i <3 this


People find this review helpful!

ForkClockForkClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

wow

an inspiration to all of us clocks that cant animate as well as you....awesome submission-so sayeth-ForkClock



RiotGearClockRiotGearClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

awesome in every way, shape and form

This is one of the best things I've seen in a while! Great plot, well animated. Hell, I can't think of anything negative to say about this submission! Hell, I had to watch this 3 times it was so damn good. Can't wait to see the rest! Kickass work!