Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

**PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FLASH 8 PLAYER**
Hi, everybody! This is a remake of a movie I made around a year ago, titled "Another Day". I decided to remake it with color artwork and other stuff, haha. So, thanks for watching, and I hope it makes you smile! :)

Reviews


finalfan1finalfan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2007

nice

i like your flashes they cheer me up i mean i rarely smile & your flashes always make me smile & thats a really good quality in a animator & really wat every flash maker wants to make peeps smile right?anyway thx for the smiles hope u make more stuff soon



Blue-Brother3000Blue-Brother3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

Just getting better and better!!!

Wow that rocks!!!

I watched the original Another Day and this one is just awesome,I like the anime style and the music (Gackt Rules!!!) and overall thats the best flash u have ever done!!



Mr-WaffleMr-Waffle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2005

you re-did another day and i love it

omgomgomg jo i loves you and i always have, you have always been one of my fav authors. you havent made many but the few you made were incredible! definently one of my favs! Gawd please marry me, im desperate and i loves you lol



SeriSeri

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

:)

Who dosen't like Anime?



VincentpozrXVincentpozrX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2005

That was so sweet!

That vid definitely made my day! I loved it so much for the humor, and the cuteness of it all! It made me feel more happy, because it reminded me of me and my girlfriend, which I'm so happy I'm still with! You made a video that reminded me of how lucky I am to be with someone that special to me. Thank You! Arigotou! Danke! Peace Out!