Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

**PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FLASH 8 PLAYER**
Hi, everybody! This is a remake of a movie I made around a year ago, titled "Another Day". I decided to remake it with color artwork and other stuff, haha. So, thanks for watching, and I hope it makes you smile! :)

Reviews


ZefZef

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2005

I'm praying that the score this has is a glitch...

Seriously neither the story the animation (if you can call it that) or the drawing deserved anything over 3.6. I'm totally fucking shocked.



Double-J169Double-J169

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

WTF?

Why would you give a great score to a really bad flash like this. No talking, too fast animation, not funny at all, just really bad in my opinion.



TommyLMTommyLM

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

boo

How did this get monthly 3rd?? Trust Newgrounds to follow a cutesy tween-fest that contains hardly any actual ANIMATION at all and almost every cliche anime technique there is. LAME AND UNORIGINAL. 3 for graphics and 0 for style because its so unoriginal and we've all seen it before. 2 for sound because of the horrible Japanese pop music in the background.



DantaesanDantaesan

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2005

boring

wtf was that?



zoidberg10zoidberg10

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 11, 2005

wow, that was annoying

dont get the flash part(maybe because i dont have it but still...), cant read the note, which i guess has something to do with her feeding the chicken to the cat. dont know why you shoewed the alarm clock more than once.

HATE THE MUSIC! and the screen at the end where it KEEPS PLAYING! maybe if it wasnt an anime type thing it would get a 1.

0/5