Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

**PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FLASH 8 PLAYER**
Hi, everybody! This is a remake of a movie I made around a year ago, titled "Another Day". I decided to remake it with color artwork and other stuff, haha. So, thanks for watching, and I hope it makes you smile! :)

Reviews


GaborisGaboris

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

Awwww so cute. X3

Hi, great work! The graphics a simple but that makes this flash soooo CUTE! :D
I realy like this style, the character is perfect for this flash, the music brings it to life and it's so funny and cute at the same time. :"3

I may have said cute too much. XD


People find this review helpful!

blacksteel1blacksteel1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

sorry....

sorry i didn't give u a 10 sooner! i was so busy with my college work i couldn't get the time to but still this is a great flash u have everything to be proud of ^^.



onewingedangel49onewingedangel49

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2005

Good Job

its nice to see female flash artist make a really good flash



IceySoldierIceySoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

omg M-azing

lol, u r one of my favorite flash animators, i like this new version of the old 1, which was more of a commic...kinda...i don't no how 2 explain it. ...ya...gj



mgs1234mgs1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2006

Nice creativity!!!

This is a good flash. It is like a real anime lol. Just by looking at this flash i can tell you that you are talented in anime.