Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

**PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FLASH 8 PLAYER**
Hi, everybody! This is a remake of a movie I made around a year ago, titled "Another Day". I decided to remake it with color artwork and other stuff, haha. So, thanks for watching, and I hope it makes you smile! :)

Reviews


KushKushKushKush

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2005

ooooooook

This was wierd next time USE A SONG WE CAN FREAKIN UNDERSTAND!


People find this review helpful!

EverianEverian

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2005

Very Very Nice Animation

Very Very Nice Animation. some of your old stuff Joanime is very nice aswell. keep up the good work :>



vaati11vaati11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2005

Awsome <3

Nice flash you do good drawings! <3



Ares-678Ares-678

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2005

Awesome xO

Excellent work =3 There isn't much more to say except random crap and why I liked it..

It was Anime, and it wasn't sexual related or had to do with decapitating stick figures.. - Which is good xP

I gave it such a high mark for humour because of the Newgrounds logo shifty bit "If this isn't on Newgrounds then someone is a thieving bastard, please own them <3"

Umm, I liked the music, I guess? And I might consider buying it =3

It was a nice flash overall, made me subscribe to your newsletter, and is almost instantly put on my favourites.

Keep making em ^_^;



headhunter29headhunter29

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2005

this is very good

i liked this flash it is very good hell i cant think think of anything to say you shold definitely watch this i laughd i cryed (not really i m just taking up space now just watch it its good. ok thats all i have to say this was so good i cant think of anything to say what you think cause its easy to write an review well its not. -Headhunter29