Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

**PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FLASH 8 PLAYER**
Hi, everybody! This is a remake of a movie I made around a year ago, titled "Another Day". I decided to remake it with color artwork and other stuff, haha. So, thanks for watching, and I hope it makes you smile! :)

Reviews


RailXPRailXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

Hahaha Great Job!

wow awsome! loved the art style and all, esp like the "Owned >:3" scene the most XD!

oh yeah, and stir the pot in the kitchen and chicken comes out! =D!

rofl thnx for the flash, made me smile. Macdonalds dont give out smiles no more :(, at least, not for free. Their smiles are horrible.

kudos to you! keep up the great work, looking forward to your next ^-^!



GaberdudeGaberdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

Loved It!

I really liked the original, and I liked this one even more. It really did make me smile =)

Great job!



pato2747pato2747

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

A nice remake of the original one...

B-E-A UTIFUL. Only i'm wondering... Why doesn't have the letters of the note or the Messenger? There was stupid messages in the original one. Whatever, this is a nice movie, and the sound is nice too.



aaahhhaaahhh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2005

Wow!

i can't tell a differance between this movie and the one it's remade from...

but it is still one of the best movies on New Grounds none the less



urei-yumeurei-yume

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2005

Yay Joanime! ^________________^

One of the main reason why I wanted to see more of your movies, is because I loved your Matrix short. Loved it. Even though Neo looked like Uramehsi Yuusuke to me... but that's just me ^_^;;

I liked the older animation better, but also, that's just me. And do listen to a word some of the stupids have to say. LONG LIVE GACKT! Screw not understanding the words! GACKT LIVES ON!

... ok, I'm done now.