Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

**PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FLASH 8 PLAYER**
Hi, everybody! This is a remake of a movie I made around a year ago, titled "Another Day". I decided to remake it with color artwork and other stuff, haha. So, thanks for watching, and I hope it makes you smile! :)

Reviews


solidsnake2646solidsnake2646

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAY u remade it. U is 1 of my favorite flash artists on NG. U rock hard core.



IGWIGW

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Hail the next great anime artist, Joanime

Wow, I'm impressed. You have a very nice animation style which will continue to make you a top rated flash artist. Keep doing what you're doing!



Kiru-EnigmaKiru-Enigma

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Loved it~!

Love your work, your like a female god~!



DUDECOWDUDECOW

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

nice...

You are probably one of the best flash artists -EVER-. This flash has smooth graphics, if it was possible I'd give them a sideways 8 (infinity sign for those who don't know that) + 10! Definite 5 all the way.
But something that confuzzles me (hehe... I've been dieing to say that word... confuzzles :D), how long do you have to stay up to wake up at 2 PM? I mean I stay up until about 5 AM and I sleep until about 11 or 12 and why were you stiring a turkey in a pot? Or did you have more than just the turkey, you just didn't show it...

-Dudecow
Peice out Homy



DJscratcherDJscratcher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2005

Sup Jo

That was exactly like the original, only with more baccon. Jo, your boyfriend is wierd... but reminds me of me. So its cool.