Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 5, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

**PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FLASH 8 PLAYER**
Hi, everybody! This is a remake of a movie I made around a year ago, titled "Another Day". I decided to remake it with color artwork and other stuff, haha. So, thanks for watching, and I hope it makes you smile! :)

Reviews


pwhittemorepwhittemore

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

People Like this

Because they are fourteen and are fascinated by any type of female mammories as they can lay their eyes on. Girl in a low cut top...shower??...ANIMATED! VOTE FIVE! Beyond this, it wasn't bad...but not worth the score it has now.



zeno-1982zeno-1982

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Yow. I just got a new author for my favorites.

I can tell you the exact moment I decided to vote five: Eyebrows.

Nice style, graphics were good, animation was smooth, altogether excellent work. ... not a huge fan of the song, but it wasn't BAD and for all I know it was appropriate. It SOUNDED appropriate, for whatever that's worth.



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Loved the upbeat to it. =)

It was kinda cute in a way and a real nice anime short and i loved the humor to it,this is the way and style anime should be like,excellent job. =)



FuloqwamFuloqwam

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Rrrgh... Movie good...

Very good and uplifting, but nothing too new or interesting. It's good though, don't get me wrong.

Okay, one question; who gets up at 2:00pm? Seriously. Do you work or study at night, or is this cartoon about the three days you overslept?



KantiKanti

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

who ever disses her work is retarded

she is a great artist and a good moral person + she has happy bacon in her movies u cant hate happy bacon can you? i kno i cant


People find this review helpful!