Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

**PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FLASH 8 PLAYER**
Hi, everybody! This is a remake of a movie I made around a year ago, titled "Another Day". I decided to remake it with color artwork and other stuff, haha. So, thanks for watching, and I hope it makes you smile! :)

Reviews


WorldOutkastWorldOutkast

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

Made my day a lot brighter!

I really liked this movie. I love your style of drawing, the music you used, and some parts really did make me laugh out aloud.

Graphics: Very nice. I'm a big fan of the anime style, so you definitely get bias points for that ;) Well done!

Style: It was well animated, although it seemed a bit fast paced for me. As said above, the anime style is always good in my books, so that makes up for anything bad (was there?) there may bave been.

Sound: I think I'll take your advice and go out and buy the CD. I loved the song that you used in the main movie, and the song in the credits was pretty cool, too. Very good!

Violence: She jumped on the poor guy! :'(

Interactivity: Don't expect a high score just because I liked the movie :P

Humor: A couple of parts really did make me laugh out aloud. The "UR MOM >:(" and "COLD owned" parts in particular. The whole movie had a very positive feel to it, which I absolutely loved. However it wasn't funny enough to get a really high score.

Overall... I really enjoyed watching this movie. You had it all... except maybe interactivity, violence and length. But who cares? It was well animated, stylish, sounded good and had a couple of major LOL points for me ^_^ I'm hoping to see more!

8.5/10 (VERY GOOD!)



numbersnumbers

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

That chick's hott!

And so adorable. I wanna hit the sack with that bitch. ;)

It's a bit too fast-paced, but that works well I guess. The animating is smooth and, all too damn cheery! I'm a fan of cartoon-styled characters, and you've done a great job at that!

The music hurt my ears, though. =(

Now make some body parts flying and I'll add you to my favorite authors list. I know everyone LOVES THAT!

<3



Silverghost5000Silverghost5000

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

nice graphics

great song too



Liu-BiaoLiu-Biao

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

WELL...

impresive, what else do i have to say? ive seen things like this befor,but different! with your talents you can go far ;)



Alan-656Alan-656

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

Nice movie Jo!

I like you storylines. Also sounds, music and movies line... But I got a question...

What do you look like in real life?

I hope you make another good movie soon.

Alan