Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2005 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

**PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FLASH 8 PLAYER**
Hi, everybody! This is a remake of a movie I made around a year ago, titled "Another Day". I decided to remake it with color artwork and other stuff, haha. So, thanks for watching, and I hope it makes you smile! :)

Reviews


a-xira-xir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2005

yea.. cute as always :))

um.. yeah.. the title says everything.



azn-vinkazn-vink

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2005

o tat cute

o well great animation



Plan-BPlan-B

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2005

Awesome

Jo, that was awesome on a whole new level. Great art style, good song choice, and the story was a cute differentiation from normal life. You never seem to let us down, Jo!



s0undtr0ns0undtr0n

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2005

Very cute

I really like it. It's pretty cute (especially "ya momma"). I hope u make more. I was happy to see u made the matrix still has u. That's one of my favorties. keep making more, OR ELSE. bye -bye! OR ELSE.



KamaeyaKamaeya

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2005

It was enjoyable..

But mainly only for the song.. xD;;.. U+K is one of my favorites..
I enjoyed the animation too.. But it seemed not to flow well.. It was too choppy.. And I felt it needed more animation..
Also.. It was a tad spastic.. It was reletively hard to follow what was going on.. =|.. I still enjoyed it alot though.. xD;;;.. I'll keep my eye out for more like this from you.. =3