Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2005 | 6:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

*Edit : Im so sorry to make you guys wait for so long.The next movie will be out in a month or two ;)*
Sorry 'bout the big filesize. But it's around 10 minutes so it's worth it. ^^
(Zero's and Weil's voice actors have been changed ^^)
Things you need to know:
1-Omega is the real Zero. He has the real body of Zero but not the real heart/soul.
2-The evil doctor's name is Weil not Dr. Wily in the Zero series.
3-Yes. "He" actually stutters like that in MMZ3, ever since he was revived by Weil.

Hey there, everyone. The long awaited MMZTLC 2 is here on NG at last. Ah making this one was damn hard, but I'm glad it's finished now. The filesize is big but the movie is long as well. It's around 10 minutes, by far the longest movie of mine and I'm proud of it.

Again, I'd like to thank all of my voice actors for their awesome talent - I really think that this time they were even better than before. They are the ones who made this movie possible. I couldn't have done it without them. Thank you, everyone! I really love my voice acting team.

This movie is a litle bit more story based, but there are action-packed fights like in the last one too, of course. And personally, I really think that the story is getting better.

-To get the password for the scene selection and extras, you just need to watch the movie till the very end. And the credits are a part of the movie. Scene selection is protected 'cause I don't want anybody to jump to credits and get the extras without even watching the actual movie.
-You can return to the menu at any time by pressing the spacebar. Keep that in mind so you can watch your favorite scenes as many times as you want and easily!

And about the extras: This time we only have one extra. Pretty reasonable though, the filesize got out of control! Anyway, if you like Naruto - you'll love that extra. ^^ Also, I added more Naruto moves this time so those who REALLY love Naruto can enjoy it that much more! (Like me, YAY!)

I don't know what else to say right now. I'm so glad that it is finished.

I want to thank everyone for their support. My fans.... My voice actors.... And all the boys in my forum ^^

Talking about forums, you should all go and check mine out! It's full of cool people. Including meh XD J/K lol

http://flamezeroboard.pro boards38.com/index.cgi

See you all in my next movie! ^^ Enjoy !

Reviews


ZKMS2200ZKMS2200

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Another One?

Can you do the one when it starts out with the nature thing? I liked that one too.



JohnricJohnric

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

great

yo man i like zero voice than before



TheAssassinPacTheAssassinPac

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Epic

Watching pt. 1 and 2 make waiting for 3 a little bit easier, but only a little so can't wait for the next one



blackzero172blackzero172

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

Good

I think its really good , but you could make improvments



GraduationGraduation

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

nice

This series rules plain as that,i really love the storyline and the voice acting and also the script,this is really amazing and you would probably be a great director someday,excellent job and i hope part 3 comes out soon enough