Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2005 | 1:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

To get past the initial tutorial you need to closely read and do all that it says to be able to begin the game.

Two months of hard work with many setbacks (hurricane Katrina), has led to the creation of Griswold the Goblin. We hope ya'll Enjoy *please leave some constuctive reviews

Griswold the Goblin 2 Chapter 1 has been released. Play it at http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/478454

Reviews


VengrasteVengraste

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

Fun fun fun

A little goblin so determinedly looking for his beloved gem, is charming. When he offered to help the little girl find her teddy bear, it was heartwarming. His voice is really funny and cute hahaha. I thouroughly enjoyed this game. Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

1-2-31-2-3

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

Nice game

I loved the game,one of those few mystery games that keeps you wanting more. Whens the 2nd one come out?BTW i saw the last part of the game,the sled,became a game itself.


People find this review helpful!

franciscs110franciscs110

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

i need help

how do i combine the bat the bottal and the fur ball



killer66667killer66667

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

...

BUG when i click go at the start it wont work and the go thing is still there



MckalexeeMckalexee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

Lethargic....

Reminds me of the good ol' days. Days with games like Monkey Island.


People find this review helpful!