Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2005 | 10:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place September 28, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Paladin
    Paladin Jazza's epic sword and sorcery adventure!

Author Comments

::READ THIS FIRST::
to fully understand this movie it is recommended that you watch the first two episodes beforehand.
www.jazzastudios.com

Reviews


smilyenterprizessmilyenterprizes

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 26, 2005

Please rethink your endings

The movie was brilliant until the end and then hhhhhhhhhhuge anti-climax hes just got the hectic new armor and your waiting for the overboard fight abd then he just stabs him in the back, and I dont even know how he got behind him....... weak man you can do way better



TolfaramirTolfaramir

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 22, 2005

I like it

I've been waiting for quiet some time now for this to come out. I'm in contact with the creator and he has worked incredibly hard to get this one produced. I managed to create a 15 min animation in half the time he spent on this, just showing the detail and effort he has put in. The graphics were really good and the animation was nice.

I would have liked to see abit more plot though, there was alittle bit too much story involved, which probably could have been put into a plot as the character moved along through his destiny. I also think that theres too much, this happens because it happens, its too Harry Potter style were anything can happen because its magic. (Not saying its like Harry Potter, just the magic makes anything possible, which is really unimaginative.)

In all a good sequel, and I'm looking forward to part 4 were hopefully there'll be alittle bit more of a movie rather than a Lord of the Rings style Prophecy.



Cardinals-ManCardinals-Man

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 13, 2007

Good for the back story!

This submission filled in alot of the blank spots the first two made. Well done! Unfortunetly the sound had ALOT to be desired.



mariogamemastermariogamemaster

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

PRETTY GOOD

the movie was good u ur best keep up the good work



stackedstacked

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 23, 2005

cheap shot!

Who needs magical gear when you can just stab an unsuspecting, wounded zombie in the back. If only the gods knew it would have saved a lot of time making that sword. Any old sharp stick would have done.