Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2005 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place September 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This whole mess stems from a personal joke I shared with my great buddy Poss, blame him.

He once drew a picture of a bee, which was so incredibly, indescribably, laughably bad he just had to feature in his own cartoon (the bee, not Poss)

Have fun guys and enjoy the toon

Be happy

----------

HOLY ALLERGIC REACTION BATMAN, FRONTPAGE!!

Wow, thanks Tom, I know this wont stay up for long as it's only a modest lil' toon but I'm cooking up something super special which will be up soon.

Also, if any red hot programmers are looking to collaborate on a game, get in contact.

*Also, the songs used in the flash are

Be Stiff - By the mighty 'Devo'

and

Ragtime Annie/Black and White -By Chet Atkins and Don Watson

Reviews


ZaksterZakster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Loved the whole thing..

..but the last line literally made me bust out laughing. You're a feckin' genius. Love your cartoons, keep 'em coming.


People find this review helpful!

YeminYemin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2005

Very Great Entry

I have really loved this submission



juniorplayerjuniorplayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2009

yaay 400th review!!!

anyway....dis is amazingly funny may i suggest a sequel??



fasthogfasthog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

darthlynsea... i think you forgot to rate it! :D

so sad...poor irving, well anyway hilarious cartoon, "hey didnt we have like a thing to go to?, yeah that thing.. what the hell? OH oh that thing the the THINNGGYNYNGGY"
HAHAHAHAAHAH LOL x 1000000000000 you have a 5! and a 10!! :D great jog, but when does my two best friends come out?



gellobandgelloband

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

Hahaha!

That was hilarious! I loved it! haha. Ah. Great stuff! Keep it up!