Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2005 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place September 21, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This whole mess stems from a personal joke I shared with my great buddy Poss, blame him.

He once drew a picture of a bee, which was so incredibly, indescribably, laughably bad he just had to feature in his own cartoon (the bee, not Poss)

Have fun guys and enjoy the toon

Be happy

----------

HOLY ALLERGIC REACTION BATMAN, FRONTPAGE!!

Wow, thanks Tom, I know this wont stay up for long as it's only a modest lil' toon but I'm cooking up something super special which will be up soon.

Also, if any red hot programmers are looking to collaborate on a game, get in contact.

*Also, the songs used in the flash are

Be Stiff - By the mighty 'Devo'

and

Ragtime Annie/Black and White -By Chet Atkins and Don Watson

Reviews


jon189tjon189t

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2005

lol hilarious

hahahha that was great i never laughed so hard before, irving really reminds me of a really retarded kid back in elementary.



Panzerp00Panzerp00

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

Very Well Done

I loved it. The music worked very well with the whole movie. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Keep up the good work.



BeareatingtigerBeareatingtiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

Ive met people like this

I mean haven't we all? But, i'm too nice to them so they try to hang out with me constantly. Luckily im a master of disguise.


People find this review helpful!

EdrevaEdreva

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2011

Thanks to Poss

It's freakin' hilarious



PukekoPukeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2005

Lol

I could not believe how hardout your artwork looks (with the exception of your pal's bee, lol :P). Those bees were so well done. My god, I laughed. Irving is so fucking funny, "HEY GUYS!" - retarded voice.

Lol. Very nicely done. Do you plan to make more where Irving is 'Generally Socialy Retearded'. Excellent work.

MP