Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2005 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place September 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This whole mess stems from a personal joke I shared with my great buddy Poss, blame him.

He once drew a picture of a bee, which was so incredibly, indescribably, laughably bad he just had to feature in his own cartoon (the bee, not Poss)

Have fun guys and enjoy the toon

Be happy

----------

HOLY ALLERGIC REACTION BATMAN, FRONTPAGE!!

Wow, thanks Tom, I know this wont stay up for long as it's only a modest lil' toon but I'm cooking up something super special which will be up soon.

Also, if any red hot programmers are looking to collaborate on a game, get in contact.

*Also, the songs used in the flash are

Be Stiff - By the mighty 'Devo'

and

Ragtime Annie/Black and White -By Chet Atkins and Don Watson

Reviews


GeozoneGeozone

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

LMFAO!

SUPER funny!
Funny isn't the word! It was that hilarious!
Okay, Good points:
Graphics were good
Style was Excellent
Humour was "HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA" :]

Bad points:
..Well, It#s not exactly a bad point, but the voices for the 'Normal' bees were kinda quiet, where as the retarded one had a gigantic voice, lol.

Other than that, it was great! One of the funniest things yet. This is going on my favs.



FleckyFlecky

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!

Oh Christ, that was funny. It's the only preloader I've seen that has made me laugh out loud.
I won't say it here because it may ruin it for others.

Dude this is going on my favourites for sure...

10/10



Gil-MSVGil-MSV

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

great stuff

hahaha funny bees and voices... looking forward to more of this great character, you should be paying your friend royalties for his creative genius. I mean it.



RhafeRhafe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

Nice, can you tell me the name of the song?

This was hilarious, i was wondering if you could tell me the name of the song used in the beggining of the flash? It's not listed anywhere on the flash, thanks.


HappyHarry responds:

Yup, it's 'Be Stiff' by the brilliant 'Devo'. The live version in my opinion is better. Thanks for the review

HH


QuimeraQuimera

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

You made me laugh!

There you go, 9/10. Nice graphics, the bees were cool-looking. BTW, good job on not overdoing the joke and making it longer cause it would've have worn off the effect.