Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2005 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place September 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This whole mess stems from a personal joke I shared with my great buddy Poss, blame him.

He once drew a picture of a bee, which was so incredibly, indescribably, laughably bad he just had to feature in his own cartoon (the bee, not Poss)

Have fun guys and enjoy the toon

Be happy

----------

HOLY ALLERGIC REACTION BATMAN, FRONTPAGE!!

Wow, thanks Tom, I know this wont stay up for long as it's only a modest lil' toon but I'm cooking up something super special which will be up soon.

Also, if any red hot programmers are looking to collaborate on a game, get in contact.

*Also, the songs used in the flash are

Be Stiff - By the mighty 'Devo'

and

Ragtime Annie/Black and White -By Chet Atkins and Don Watson

Reviews


doggystyle-dossettdoggystyle-dossett

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

hilarious

that was hilarious!
irving the socially awkward bee is a classic.



SeanmlrSeanmlr

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

That was fucking hilarious

Kinda reminds me of my good firends. Great work.



hoogafanterhoogafanter

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

lame

Front page!? why? a bee goes up to some other bees and gets shut down cause he's loud and stupid. sadly enough, alot of other people liked this one too. crap like that short scene is in spongebob every episode. pretty lame i'd say



unfairtosomeunfairtosome

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

excellent

voices were well done, illustration was phenomenal and the idea was laugh-out-loud funny. I'm definitely going to be keeping an eye on your stuff in the future.



GeozoneGeozone

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

LMFAO!

SUPER funny!
Funny isn't the word! It was that hilarious!
Okay, Good points:
Graphics were good
Style was Excellent
Humour was "HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA" :]

Bad points:
..Well, It#s not exactly a bad point, but the voices for the 'Normal' bees were kinda quiet, where as the retarded one had a gigantic voice, lol.

Other than that, it was great! One of the funniest things yet. This is going on my favs.