Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2005 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place September 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This whole mess stems from a personal joke I shared with my great buddy Poss, blame him.

He once drew a picture of a bee, which was so incredibly, indescribably, laughably bad he just had to feature in his own cartoon (the bee, not Poss)

Have fun guys and enjoy the toon

Be happy

----------

HOLY ALLERGIC REACTION BATMAN, FRONTPAGE!!

Wow, thanks Tom, I know this wont stay up for long as it's only a modest lil' toon but I'm cooking up something super special which will be up soon.

Also, if any red hot programmers are looking to collaborate on a game, get in contact.

*Also, the songs used in the flash are

Be Stiff - By the mighty 'Devo'

and

Ragtime Annie/Black and White -By Chet Atkins and Don Watson

Reviews


LevitusLevitus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

Heh

The bee was freakin' hilarious. All the other bee's looked the same and were drawn well and then Irving came in and I just laughed my ass off. He had a good voice for his character. The music you used was awesome, too. Good flash man, gave me a good snicker.



BoxkittenBoxkitten

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

that was actually pretty good

one thing though... is that be made of crayon drawings? lol, j/k
hmmm, good art in this, but the sound could have been better. :)
seems alittle raspy here and there, and its a bit too quiet... hmmm, the clarity was great but i really dont want to have to lean in to hear what people are saying. :\



BloodIncBloodInc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

I never been happy either =(

damn that bee looks like he loves to eat



AnthonyPAnthonyP

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

LOL

Irving was hilarious, I loved his voice. XD

The only thing I didn't like about the movie was that it ended a bit aruptidly..it would have been nice if this was longer. But whatever, funny! :P



scruffyhawkscruffyhawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

daha

HAY GUYZ :V