Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2005 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place September 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This whole mess stems from a personal joke I shared with my great buddy Poss, blame him.

He once drew a picture of a bee, which was so incredibly, indescribably, laughably bad he just had to feature in his own cartoon (the bee, not Poss)

Have fun guys and enjoy the toon

Be happy

----------

HOLY ALLERGIC REACTION BATMAN, FRONTPAGE!!

Wow, thanks Tom, I know this wont stay up for long as it's only a modest lil' toon but I'm cooking up something super special which will be up soon.

Also, if any red hot programmers are looking to collaborate on a game, get in contact.

*Also, the songs used in the flash are

Be Stiff - By the mighty 'Devo'

and

Ragtime Annie/Black and White -By Chet Atkins and Don Watson

Reviews


JampineJampine

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

HA HA HA HA HA H....Urk

LOL, I laughed so hard, what with the 2d bee. Most definity needs a sequeal!



ZaksterZakster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Loved the whole thing..

..but the last line literally made me bust out laughing. You're a feckin' genius. Love your cartoons, keep 'em coming.


People find this review helpful!

Bails903Bails903

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2010

Amazing

This has to be my favorite thing on Newgrounds, there should be a IRVING day with the clock days and Madness Days.


People find this review helpful!

Ghostwing92Ghostwing92

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

Yo!!!

You see little kids drwing bees like that and they get told yeah and patted on the back-this is what i'd be like if those ones existed


People find this review helpful!

blokeyboboy13blokeyboboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

MAKE A SEQUEL

I CAN SEE IRVING'S NAME UP IN LIGHTS!!!! NEEDS A SEQUEL THOUGH!!!


People find this review helpful!