Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2005 | 5:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place September 21, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This whole mess stems from a personal joke I shared with my great buddy Poss, blame him.

He once drew a picture of a bee, which was so incredibly, indescribably, laughably bad he just had to feature in his own cartoon (the bee, not Poss)

Have fun guys and enjoy the toon

Be happy

----------

HOLY ALLERGIC REACTION BATMAN, FRONTPAGE!!

Wow, thanks Tom, I know this wont stay up for long as it's only a modest lil' toon but I'm cooking up something super special which will be up soon.

Also, if any red hot programmers are looking to collaborate on a game, get in contact.

*Also, the songs used in the flash are

Be Stiff - By the mighty 'Devo'

and

Ragtime Annie/Black and White -By Chet Atkins and Don Watson

Reviews


reggiarditoreggiardito

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

amazing

i was thinking something but when irving say : "HI GUYS!" I JUST CAN'T STOP LAUGH , IDK WHY!



RETRO98RETRO98

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

I'VE NEVER BEEN HAPPY!

That was disturbingly funny.



WildMonkeyBoyWildMonkeyBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

Question...

Did the bee your friend drew look either nearly identical or close to how you drew Irving in this cartoon, or is it kind of your own take on Irving?

I'm just wondering how closely you stayed to the original drawing, and if you tried to mirror it exactly or just decided to draw a crappy looking bee to capture the same idea.


HappyHarry responds:

That's pretty much exactly how he drew it.


dinofiredinofire

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 23, 2009

kinda strange

why is irving so big and so crazy looking and why does all the other bees have 6 legs while irving only has 4???



god27doggod27dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2009

Its been 4 years

since i last saw this, and its still funny
this is one of the first cartoons that i saw on newgrounds and for some reason i totally forgot about it, until now that is
mad props


People find this review helpful!