Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2005 | 2:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 19, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edd and Tord meet their new neighbour!
Edd did MOST of the animation, Tord did all the female drawings!

**update** Woo hoo! Daily 4th, Frontpage for almost 2 weeks and 300k Views!! That was one hell of a Ride, Awesome!!

Reviews


the-dark-one287the-dark-one287

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

great shit

that twist was so unseen i thought she would have already have a bf or be like a half dude/half girl never did the girl on girl thing come in there and the last seen is not beliveable i would watch with a camera in hand filming the whole thing super focus lense



patc00123patc00123

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

HELL YES

give it a five ust for the twist!, i expected it to be all clecheic and her be like now boys blah, though it was slightly expected in todays age, that was great, just blam!, animation on everything but the chicks, (maybe it's me) could use lots of worklove the song choices, thought that was the best ever, humor was great,



NamiTwilightNamiTwilight

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

Not bad

Not bad, but the animation could have been MUCH faster and was pretty poorly drawn. Voices could have been better too.

And for a second there, I thought the two guys were about to start making out when the light bulbs were over their heads. Lmao.



benbboybenbboy

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

Very good

Very funny, some nice twists. I do have a few complaints/suggestions. The first half of the movie was alright....maybe a 6.5/10, i think that you could have done a little more with it. I've seen better animation before but your music made up for most of that. Although the music was good....some of the punching sound effects were off. But hey...great job, very funny and please keep em coming



punisher1punisher1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2005

I liked it

Good choice in music. I especially liked the def leppord choice.