Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2005 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**9/12/05** Daily Feature and Front page, really, i thank you!
**9/13/05** WEEKLY USER'S CHOICE!! WOO HOO THANK YOUSE!
**TOP 5 OF SEPTEMBER!!!**

The final episode is here! i cant believe that something that was predicted to be just 2 episodes turned out to be a 5 episode saga! it is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED that you watch all the other episodes before watching this one. Since this is the last one, i thought you guys deserve to see it in a BIGGER SCREEN! so enjoy.

Reviews


HellPenguinHellPenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

O.O

(this is my review on the series) wow..that was awsome. i really like the characters, now when you say "this is the final episode" do you mean this the end of the day care ones or the last time you will use the ff characters because it would be a shame to have such potental end after only 5 episodes.

p.s. the angel/devil joke on episode 4 was more detailed then the one on family guy(and in my opinion funnier)



KharbonKharbon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

Amazing...

One of the best flash's i have seen i loved the kid outside and at the end the stuff on the wall lol, waitig on the next one!



BetterWorldBetterWorld

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

No

Sorry guys. Previous FFDDs pwned this one a big time. I didn't know when I should laugh. Well I think I should have given this 7, but I saw that this movie is (in my opinion) really overrated, so I underrated it. Sry U guys.



the-dark-one287the-dark-one287

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

SO GOOD

omg the gay demon lol i would ass this to me fav.s but i am to lazy



rock-chickrock-chick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

wow

lol its all about the hot pockets! nice work