Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2005 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**9/12/05** Daily Feature and Front page, really, i thank you!
**9/13/05** WEEKLY USER'S CHOICE!! WOO HOO THANK YOUSE!
**TOP 5 OF SEPTEMBER!!!**

The final episode is here! i cant believe that something that was predicted to be just 2 episodes turned out to be a 5 episode saga! it is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED that you watch all the other episodes before watching this one. Since this is the last one, i thought you guys deserve to see it in a BIGGER SCREEN! so enjoy.

Reviews


DeuteronomySkullsDeuteronomySkulls

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

NOOOOO!

I gave a 9 because of the ending.



QuimeraQuimera

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

The best one of the series yet

Nice, it's good to find you guys managed to grow in quality.



Johnny-CashJohnny-Cash

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

ONE OF THE BEST SERIES OF ALL TIME!!!

The series is one of my personal favorites if you give it bias and idiot scores like 2 or 4 for absolutely no good reason i will take your eyes out of their sockets and drop them in hot tar!

Nice ending, and its too bad this is the last episode :( but at least i saved money on my car insurance by switching to Geico!

5/5 this better make front page ;)



ricm401ricm401

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

awsome

this is right up there with final fantasy A+



Tiger-StripeTiger-Stripe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

That was a great ending.

I really loved this series. I hope you continue with it, or at least keep making animations, because I love your style and I love your sense of humor. The jokes were great, and the animation was really smooth. Keep up the good work, even if it isn't with FFDC.

Also, to rtil, you are wrong. It's perfectly fine to use Final Fantasy gags because it's a FINAL FREAKIN' FANTASY PARODY!!!! News flash: all FF parodies rely on FF gags. If they didn't use FF gags, it wouldn't be a Final Fantasy Parody. It would be a flash movie that ripped off SquareEnix characters. Jeez, think a little would you?