Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2005 | 7:52 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 14, 2005
  • Daily Feature September 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Big thanks for the front page!!!
It's a new episode of Ryo the ninja KID.
It's like the first episode : Some humor,Fights,but no blood.
I wish this episode will be plaisant for you.
Thanks a lot for the fan's encouragements.
(All the animation was made with Flash MX,i didn't use "swift 3D" or another software for the "3D effects")

Reviews


AnubesAnubes

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2005

exelent work

This was simply perect, the graphics are 1 of the best i ever seen on new grounds, the hunor is good, and the vilonce was GREAT!!!! Becouse ther are bulets, explosions, figting and yet no blod! A old idea thas was made perfectly, what else 2 say now then... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!



GcrulzGcrulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

Absolutley fan diddly astic

That had to of been one of the best flash movies i have ever seen wish i could make flash films that good :D will u teach me ;)



kelidscopekelidscope

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2005

excellent work

The bullet time effect used with the scene with the bullet was fantastic. Overall, a superb flash and i insist that you make more. Of course, being skilled in flash like you are, I don't think I need to insist at all.

I also liked the opening sequence with the trees and how you manipulated them in order to give the illusion of depth.

Oh yea, the part where the chick got all googly-eyed was funny.

Great work!



smeg7smeg7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2005

"Chopstick power!!!"

lol, that was funny as hell!! and i enjoyed it the whole way through, pity it had to end, i cant wait till ur next flash!



ssviper5ssviper5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

Very kickass

This is awesome and all...but what happened to the poor girl in the restaurant? :(