Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2005 | 7:52 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 14, 2005
  • Daily Feature September 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Big thanks for the front page!!!
It's a new episode of Ryo the ninja KID.
It's like the first episode : Some humor,Fights,but no blood.
I wish this episode will be plaisant for you.
Thanks a lot for the fan's encouragements.
(All the animation was made with Flash MX,i didn't use "swift 3D" or another software for the "3D effects")

Reviews


SyzydeSyzyde

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Awesome.Simply awesome.

The effects, sounds, and graphcs were great. The music wen perfectly to the flow of the animation, ok, what I'm saying is: MAKE ANOTHER ONE FOR THE LOVE OF EVERYTHING THAT'S GOOD! I love this flash! Serously, Keep it up!

Best of luck
Skyde



PhantomCactusPhantomCactus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2006

Pretty good stuff

I like how you implemented the humor in there, so it wasn't outstandingly dumb, but it wasn't outstandingly funny though. It was good, and stuff, so yeah, good work.



w20w20

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

it like

it like i watching mission impossible, and matrix, shaolin soocer in one. but i like it and it funny too.



KuauraminaKuauramina

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Theres violence there...

Fight sequences, battle scenes, fireballs and explosions and guns discharging are considered violent. Children should not imitate those stuff so you must rate it to Teens (Mild Violence). However, it is the reason for this high 5 rating. (KUD0$!!!)



Reaper-SheepReaper-Sheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

WoWw

A-W-E-S-O-M-E !!! LMAO AU D√ČBUT QUAND IL MANGE LOL C'TAIT TROP DROLE !!!! THIS ONE IS BETTER LOL YOU'RE SO GOOD !! KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB !!

~Reaper-Sheep~