Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2005 | 7:52 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 14, 2005
  • Daily Feature September 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 13, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Big thanks for the front page!!!
It's a new episode of Ryo the ninja KID.
It's like the first episode : Some humor,Fights,but no blood.
I wish this episode will be plaisant for you.
Thanks a lot for the fan's encouragements.
(All the animation was made with Flash MX,i didn't use "swift 3D" or another software for the "3D effects")

Reviews


Houdini-The-GreatHoudini-The-Great

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

Nice

Like the style man :P



gamedude06gamedude06

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

good stuff

again u have made another that put me in a state of aww. beautiful man.



phlyingmonkeesphlyingmonkees

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2006

AWESOME!!!!1

That was amazing!!! I sure hope you keep making movies, cause Newgrounds will be the worse if you do. Major Kudos to you.



QuixoticCreatorQuixoticCreator

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

Fantastic! (Consider de-Matirxing the middle)

Major props for not going bloody on the violence.
I really enjoyed the whole movie.
The chopsticks at the beginning were ausome, as was the bullet sight. I Love it when he blinked the eye!

Areas to improve:
The gratuitous 'woman to be saved' (although it was nice when her eyes bled make-up, and when she was punched).
The flying stuff in the middle (post chopsticks, pre gunfight). Everything is flying!!! You know it was overboard. It lessened other awesome stuff (chopsticks) and made everything feel more generic. Go watch some experts spar, or beat up a little kid or something. There's plenty of action without kicking clips that magically knock people out, or flying guns etc...

In a time when the Matrix (and to a lesser extend DBZ) has ruined all animated fighting, there are still some good things out there. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

KloooKlooo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Cool!

You Are GREAT at making flash movies!!!!!!! I think Ryo the ninja kid series are the best!!!!