Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2005 | 7:52 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 14, 2005
  • Daily Feature September 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Big thanks for the front page!!!
It's a new episode of Ryo the ninja KID.
It's like the first episode : Some humor,Fights,but no blood.
I wish this episode will be plaisant for you.
Thanks a lot for the fan's encouragements.
(All the animation was made with Flash MX,i didn't use "swift 3D" or another software for the "3D effects")

Reviews


KyojimaKyojima

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2005

This is better than the last and funnier.

I wanna see more it will be front page.This will be the begining of some good stuff. You got alot going on rite now.That was a great job.



numbersnumbers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

Awesome!

Despite the fact that you use commercialized music throughout the entire movie (the Audio Portal has alot of free/legal tunes), the animation was spectacular and the simple artwork was kickass! And the "chibi" look that you gave the characters suited the style. I <3 this!



HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

Great movie

And it's wierd how Ryo took out four enemies with chopsticks. I hope you have plans for "Ryo the ninja kid 3".



bigtastybigtasty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2005

that kicked ass

Your animation was very impressive. You say you didn't use Swift 3d or any other program other than flash, so this is truely a piece you took a lot of time to create. Your choice of music was good, and the music flowed from song to song relatively well. Very epic and very smooth, impressive indeed...



Terrence12Terrence12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2005

nICE JOB

i havent saw the first one yet but this flash movie was cool and it was even a little funny. Not bad, not bad at all