Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 4, 2005 | 1:14 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick September 7, 2005
  • Daily Feature September 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

No Man's Land: The Flash Anime - Episode 1 "PILOT"

The world of "No Man's Land" comes to life in the premiere episode of Seven Seas Entertainment's first-ever Flash Anime. Scripted by series creator Jason DeAngelis with art by flash animator extraordinaire Jonathan Talas, and music by Japanese composer Keiei Kubota, the pilot episode of "No Man's Land: The Flash Anime" acts as a side-story to the "No Man's Land" manga as John Parker, the No Man, tracks a wanted criminal with unexpected results.

No Man's Land: The Flash Anime
Episode One - "PILOT"
Original Story & Screenplay: Jason DeAngelis
Animation and Sound: Jonathan Talas
Character Design: Jennyson Rosero
Soundtrack Composer: Keiei Kubota
Special Thanks: Adam Arnold

The original manga that inspired the Flash Anime can be found at: www.gomanga.com

Reviews


NedachiNedachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Nedachi Reviews: No Man's Land Flash Anime - Cool!

I've Been Trying To Find Extreme Animations & Stumbled On Yours, You Have A Talent Yet To Be Found On NG!
In My Opinion, Your Flash Is Excellent & Want To Find Out More On Your Series, It Kept Me Gripped To My Chair, My Favourite Part Has To Be When He Lifted His Hat (I Have A Thing For Eyes On Animations & Like Dark Asking My Self About What The Main Charecter(s) Are Like.

Your Animation Has To Be One Of Not Many I'd Love To Watch On A Daily Basis.
(I Dont Exactly Sit On My Backside All Day Watching Movies & Being Up My @rse About How To Improve.)

But, I Could Think Of Something To Help Even No You No What Your Doing, I Think You Should Of Made The Rain A Little Bit More Darker & Have More Frames To It, I Could See It Skipping A Little But I Was Still Keeping It To The Fact I Like This Animation.

It Was The First One I Typed Up On NG So I No I Was Going To Like It, Obviously The Rain Is'nt A Down Fall, I Was Still Gripped Into Entertainment & Curious Throughout. I Loved It, I Only Wish I Could Be As Good As You, But I Write Reviews. . .
So. . . .
10/10 For You & Your Team (If You Had A Team To Help You) You Did A Good Job
10/10 For The Story
9/10 For The Style.
8/10 For The Rain.
4/10 For For Making Me Ruin A Good Pair Of Underwear
1/10 For Me Having To Clean It Up. . .
10/10 There Was No Stains On The Underwear. . .

Please Message Me If Your Doing More, I'd Be More Than Happy To Write A Review & Spread Word Of Your Animation(s) >>>!OR IF ITS A SERIES!<<<

Thank You For Entertaining Me With This Excellent Peice & Hope You've Enjoyed Reading My Review (If You Have)
I'll Be Watching Your Work In The Future!

Nedachi Reviews
"Because Its What We Do"



GaborisGaboris

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2009

Nice work just needs an episode 2. X3

Great graphics and well animated, the story will be epic if it gets on goin. :D
Starts as a normal western bounty hunter story and then... turns out don know what. Well wow, kudos bro. XD



SlightlyToastedSlightlyToasted

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2009

Positively amazing.

Im in awe.



PVblaaPVblaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

ROCK ON!!!

Woah, This is fucking awesome! It combines my favorite things:
Western, Anime, And Devil May Cry Style Monsters!



desirefuldesireful

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

a great start

I like this flash alot. The the mood is set very well and I love how the tension is built up. The animation style is also quite unique. All this flash series needs now is a good story and it will be a winner.


People find this review helpful!