Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 4, 2005 | 12:17 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 5, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks For Front Page! 7 September!
I know i answered all reviews early on but theres just too many now, sorry guys, still, keep em coming. Next Project Soon!

This was made by my friend Dayne and I for a SOSE assignment on the Vietnam war, we're Australian, so the idea behind this is for it to look like an Australian recruitment tape.
Viewer discretion advised, this does make light of the war, and we ARE aware alot of people died there, so if you think you might be offended, ie, had friends or relatives in the war or were in it yourself, please do not view this movie.
Sprites from Jurassic Park 2: Chaos Continues (SNES)

Reviews


Xxech0esxXXxech0esxX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

FUCKING FUNNY

That was hilarious. "It's over so get the fuck out" but im not yet" that waz so funnny i could watch that a thousand times then a thousand more god you guys should make more flash's like that one!!!



LeonLe73LeonLe73

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

it is awsome

cool



ducky1ducky1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

heh it could be propaganda

i still loved it make more dude



suicidalsqueegeesuicidalsqueegee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2007

MY EYES!!!

so unbelievably funny. My brother was in the room when i watched it and he was just like "what?" as i was cracking up.
Bits i liked: combat drugs, bat-mace, end of the credits, BEER and pretty much everything else.
Im gonna go watch this again. Ciao.



JackamoeJackamoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2007

Absolutley hilarious, you must watch this!!!

THIS MOVIE IS SO FUNNY. I can't stop laughing, especially
at the dancing banana enemies. I highly recomend anyone to watch this.