Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 4, 2005 | 12:17 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 5, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks For Front Page! 7 September!
I know i answered all reviews early on but theres just too many now, sorry guys, still, keep em coming. Next Project Soon!

This was made by my friend Dayne and I for a SOSE assignment on the Vietnam war, we're Australian, so the idea behind this is for it to look like an Australian recruitment tape.
Viewer discretion advised, this does make light of the war, and we ARE aware alot of people died there, so if you think you might be offended, ie, had friends or relatives in the war or were in it yourself, please do not view this movie.
Sprites from Jurassic Park 2: Chaos Continues (SNES)

Reviews


badman24badman24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

OMG!! :()

Dude u fkn idiot u made me cry im from vietnma u jackas.s hahahahahaha im friken kidding but u did make me cry :(. LOL wit laughter lol :) was fkn hilarious i loved it qwen the guy puked everywere it was fkn hilaRIOUS make another u american bich haha america is gay. lol cool but gay. they tink theyre so gud if u werent so full of rueelves ud be fkn awesome like this film haha awesome voice acting 2 nice job. DO ANOTHER AMERICAN SCUM. HAHAHAHAH CANT HELP LAUGHING HAHAHA BYE 10/10 ACTUALLY IM GUNNA SOUND SHALLOW WEN I SAY ITS A PERFECT 100/10


People find this review helpful!

invisible360gamerinvisible360gamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

tat was beautiful

probably the best video i have seen on this site.



OddlerOddler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

Very amusing

Very amusing flash. The jokes were pretty funny....

My favorite skit.....COMBAT DRUGS! Reminds me of an old simpsons episode.


People find this review helpful!

generalnihlusgeneralnihlus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2008

great vid dudes

This movie rocks! Great great job



Jakob45Jakob45

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

Oh,man

This movie rocks! Great great job