Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2005 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update 9-6-05: Awesome; first Daily Feature and now front page. Thanks, Tom.
Seth and I are working on a few script ideas for episode 3 right now, so a new episode may be coming soon.

Yay! Episode 2 is done. I actually wrote a different script for episode 2, but Seth wrote this and I liked it more, so I decided to make it instead. I may make my other one some other time, just not now.

I got some Mountain Dew: Pitch Black II on my microphone while we were recording the ninja's audio, so some of his stuff gets puffy at times. I couldn't really fix it since Seth will be gone for a while. anyway, enjoy!

Reviews


Bla60Bla60

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

OMFG

Im still laughing. I fell out of my seat like a minute ago and i'm still laughing.



twistedeathtwistedeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

Gonna have to give you a 10...

It was very well made. I liked episode 2 actually more than episode 1. The guy who wrote this script is hilarious!!! I love the idea and the concept. I also love the "randomness" style!

Although I give it a 10/10 though, I don't think I can vote 5/5 for it - but you definitely get a 4! Good job and I would love to see more!



LeprechaunGoodnessLeprechaunGoodness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2006

hoi ti toi tiddley ji ti

lovin the car...err rick...i think WOOT! burning



XnnixqXnnixq

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2005

Holy crap I jumped!

I really really like your humour! I think it's the best portal entry for a while. Very hillarious, keep up the excellent work!



raininluvraininluv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2006

is that yer car?

omg prolly the best thing ive seen on this site so far...