Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2005 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update 9-6-05: Awesome; first Daily Feature and now front page. Thanks, Tom.
Seth and I are working on a few script ideas for episode 3 right now, so a new episode may be coming soon.

Yay! Episode 2 is done. I actually wrote a different script for episode 2, but Seth wrote this and I liked it more, so I decided to make it instead. I may make my other one some other time, just not now.

I got some Mountain Dew: Pitch Black II on my microphone while we were recording the ninja's audio, so some of his stuff gets puffy at times. I couldn't really fix it since Seth will be gone for a while. anyway, enjoy!

Reviews


sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

~REVIEW~

Flame breath is an awesome technique, I never expected ingus to have it. The rock part was also very funny.



RobotpotatoRobotpotato

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

is that ur car?

man i love this series bloddy funny. great work



kire7kire7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

...wow

ive seen some good shit b4 by.......wow.. you made me piss myself at the end there. Also on another note,plz o by the power of muhamid make more of these you are a god if you do



anyone18anyone18

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2007

how many miles u get on that rock?

hahahahahahahahhahahahhhhhhhhhhhhh Classic XP



AlkariiAlkarii

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Dude...

That was funny as hell. Damn near laughed 'til I cried on that one. Due to slow-ass connection, I wasn't able to get the others to even load, so I was expecting it to be stupid, with that hick just harassing him about the "car."

Would have given it a 9 or 10, but I didn't quite piss myself. Maybe one of the others will do that.