Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2005 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update 9-6-05: Awesome; first Daily Feature and now front page. Thanks, Tom.
Seth and I are working on a few script ideas for episode 3 right now, so a new episode may be coming soon.

Yay! Episode 2 is done. I actually wrote a different script for episode 2, but Seth wrote this and I liked it more, so I decided to make it instead. I may make my other one some other time, just not now.

I got some Mountain Dew: Pitch Black II on my microphone while we were recording the ninja's audio, so some of his stuff gets puffy at times. I couldn't really fix it since Seth will be gone for a while. anyway, enjoy!

Reviews


NintendoMadnessNintendoMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

5/5 and 10/10

The VA was awesome! Also the humour was amazing! The graphics were really neat! The VA was great for the ninja, it wasn't too eastern. The randomosity of what Ingus says is amazing, and it dosn't get too repetive either.



AK907BlazinAK907Blazin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Hahahaha

Is that your car? Hahhaha nice work man



PolishMattPolishMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

Wow

This is truly the funniest Flash I have seen all year.



moonhitlermoonhitler

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

lol

@sixflab: the whole things the rock bit.

great ending like the first



TenaciousGTenaciousG

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2007

I don't see no horns.

I think this is the best Ingus-episode out there :P To me by far the funniest...
Mostly because of the great end joke ='D You should go back to this style of animation in your next Ingus-releases... The new Ingus just doesn't look that cool anymore... =(
But I'm just whining, don't mind me :P -5!