Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2005 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update 9-6-05: Awesome; first Daily Feature and now front page. Thanks, Tom.
Seth and I are working on a few script ideas for episode 3 right now, so a new episode may be coming soon.

Yay! Episode 2 is done. I actually wrote a different script for episode 2, but Seth wrote this and I liked it more, so I decided to make it instead. I may make my other one some other time, just not now.

I got some Mountain Dew: Pitch Black II on my microphone while we were recording the ninja's audio, so some of his stuff gets puffy at times. I couldn't really fix it since Seth will be gone for a while. anyway, enjoy!

Reviews


TummultTummult

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

By Far my Favorite of the Ingus!!

It's the simplicity of his stupidity....and the screaming ninja...



CalebRSCalebRS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2008

IM ON FIRE!!

That was awesome dude. Me and my friends must quote this atleast once a day. Animation was pretty good too.


People find this review helpful!

EpiziarhEpiziarh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

no thats a-IM ON FIRE!!!

hahahahaha hahahaha hahaha haha ha... i love these kinds of humor!awesome



TheDutchTerrorTheDutchTerror

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

D0o0d

Most random shit i've ever seen xD frickin awsome



kingninjakingninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

IM ON FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL. Awesome randomly random goodness! ninjas dont get trained in the art of random. we have to learn it ourselves. poor ninja didnt stand a chance...