Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2005 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The virus has been spread! Infect red blood cells to spawn more viruses. Do the evolution to spread faster, become immune and to evolve to the most feared virus ever created.
========================
thanks for frontpage and all your kind reviews :)
------------------------
random plug:
http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/263208 - Rory Cooke's Unusual Side Scroller
------------------------
some other notes:
-) I know the time limit can be a bitch, but this game got endless levels, so if the immune system can stop you, something else has to do the job ;)
-) Antibiotics don't kill viruses as some of you pointed out. That's correct. I still like the word "virus" more than the word "bacteria" and it's MY game so i do whatever the hell i want with it :p
-) Warning: Your wrist might start hurting after 1 hour of playing. After 3 hours of this game your arms might fall off. As a matter of fact I'm typing this text with a pencil in my mouth. Yep.
-) Some of you guys brought up some nice ideas for the game. Thanks for those.
-) You can stop reading.
-) now.

Reviews


Phoenix910Phoenix910

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

pretty cool

pretty addicting. one problem tho. y do u have to restart completely when u die? it just stops being addicting after that.



HeatherTeeLovesYouHeatherTeeLovesYou

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Fantastic!

This game is so great. It keeps you on your toes, for sure. It even gets so intense and I get so desperate to beat a level that my arm gets really tense when I'm trying to work quickly lol. But anyway, this game is amazing and I really love playing it. Great job(:



xXKrUncHXxxXKrUncHXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

GOOD but...

i really enjoyed this game and all, but like u said, the time limit is a bitch
but other than that Great game


People find this review helpful!

xxXxxMoUnTeDxxXxxxxXxxMoUnTeDxxXxx

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Too fast!

the game was too fast i didnt really enjoy it aswell


People find this review helpful!

MattressXMattressX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Awesome

I just keep running out of time and having to restart...