Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2001 | 8:14 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sidekicks. All of the great heroes have them. Why? To draw enemy fire, of course! In "Peace Offering", Zap Masters and his faithful sidekick, Bucky Wild, venture into an uncharted corner of the galaxy to extend the hand of peace to a mysterious alien race. Will peace win the day? Will war rage across the universe? Will Bucky get demolished? The answers to these questions and more can only be found in "BUCKY WILD - BOY IN PERIL!"

"BUCKY WILD - BOY IN PERIL!" is the 3rd place winner of Newgrounds' Daily Top 5 Portal entries for 7/31/01, the first place winner of BullsEyeArt's Weekly Web Showdown for the week of 8/1 - 8/7/01 and the 8th place winner in Entertainmail's Last Week's Best Ten for the week of 7/29 - 8/4/02!

Reviews


XadaXada

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

Too short but still good

I wish I had a sidekick to push around. *sigh* Maybe one day.



PixiedomePixiedome

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2004

what kind of penut butter & jelly?

That cartoon was crazy. I was mad shocked the hamster dude ate the side kick my mouth was hanging like the heros was.



QualityApeManQualityApeMan

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 25, 2004

OK

Nice looking graphics, good sound (although Bucky Wild's voice was high and hard to understand at some points). the story wasn't all that good or funny however, just kinda silly. I liked the game you could play while it was loading, quite good :D well done!



ConfusedAndDisturbedConfusedAndDisturbed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2004

Great Ending

Loved the ending, best part of the movie. Also I liked that game you could play while it was loading.



MajesticKitsuneMajesticKitsune

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2004

BUCKY

I loved the ending. I didn't really care for it till the end. bye bye bucky or whatever his name was.