Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2001 | 8:14 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sidekicks. All of the great heroes have them. Why? To draw enemy fire, of course! In "Peace Offering", Zap Masters and his faithful sidekick, Bucky Wild, venture into an uncharted corner of the galaxy to extend the hand of peace to a mysterious alien race. Will peace win the day? Will war rage across the universe? Will Bucky get demolished? The answers to these questions and more can only be found in "BUCKY WILD - BOY IN PERIL!"

"BUCKY WILD - BOY IN PERIL!" is the 3rd place winner of Newgrounds' Daily Top 5 Portal entries for 7/31/01, the first place winner of BullsEyeArt's Weekly Web Showdown for the week of 8/1 - 8/7/01 and the 8th place winner in Entertainmail's Last Week's Best Ten for the week of 7/29 - 8/4/02!

Reviews


ToyboatToyboat

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

lame

really not funny. The animation was okay but this was really just not funny or entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

TheUnseenPerilTheUnseenPeril

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

A short and quircky movie, good job.

There are a few things that I noticed that were just really funny. I love pie, so the pie of peace was good and the chief being named pooky. What I didn't exactly like was that this movie had a lot of potential, but failed to really see it through. Also, when Bucky says his own nme it sounds like he says fuck.



Darkness71487Darkness71487

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Nicely Done

The graphics were awesome, and I gave Interactivity a 2 because of the mini game in the beginning. Good work.



Dark-orchestraDark-orchestra

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2006

hey... this was pretty good!

I personaly thought it was gunna be crap. Funny little thing at the end.



milkshake-bros13milkshake-bros13

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

damn you to hell!

THAT WAS HARD but i really liked it i like your style and i hope to see more submissions from you.i can see you have a lot of potential thats why im gonna give you a 8.I like it. Nice style and great animation.overall i think its pretty cool!