Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2005 | 6:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Everyone! First off, I just wanted to thank Tom & Wade for this site. As a special thanks, this episode has a NewGrounds loader. Next... wow, this one took longer than expected. There is so much stuff to say about the crazy cult Scientology. A lot of stuff I had to cut out, like Scientology tents on the set of "War of the Worlds", how Germany has basically outlawed it, the crazy cruise ships, hotels and money, the nutty 8 levels of "clear". Just so much.
I added in a bunch of extra stuff in this one to break up the monotony. How you can forgive me... YES there IS an ad on the back end for SexSearch.com. Sorry, but the money helps me make these. Let the flaming begin.
And finally... yes, the mouth synching does deteriorate toward the end of the movie. It's fine in the .fla, but for some reason, loses synch after publishing. Oh well...
I'll be commenting on reviews for the first 72 hours or so, per usual. Keep the votes and candid reviews coming. Thanks!!!!

Reviews


FloydBoyFloydBoy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

this was funny and all but....

my father and step mother are both scientologists so i've not really looked into the whole thing, but i kno a bunch of them. whether or not its bull shit, i havn't met a single unhappy, unsuccesfull scientologist in my life. so it might be bull shit, and in fact it really sounds like it, but when u look at actual scientologists, none of them are either sad or poor, so maybe there is sumthin to it.



AuraHACKAuraHACK

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

??

Weird. This used to be funny.



blastout24blastout24

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Scientology dude? Hows that for beating a dead dog

Scientology has been ridiculed into the ground, this touched absolutely no new ground and was about as edgy as a republican convention. People already understand that Scientology is a dumb freak "Religion" pushed by movie stars. This was less informative than a public safety video on always washing your hands. Also, why the hell did you have an Ad at the end?!?!? That made me afraid for the future of Flash. I pray those dont pop up in other high graphics quality flashes as it was totally unnecessary unless you WANT people to comepletely disregard your work as a cheap way to make some money off internet porn or whatever that Ad that made me close the window in disgust was.



LoneWolveLoneWolve

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Yeah

Interesting theory, and quite humorous. Kind of weird, but very well played out.



ronweasly21ronweasly21

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Not My Cup Of tea

yeah, Go Watch some 'nerotically yours' that'll sort this all out.