Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2005 | 6:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Everyone! First off, I just wanted to thank Tom & Wade for this site. As a special thanks, this episode has a NewGrounds loader. Next... wow, this one took longer than expected. There is so much stuff to say about the crazy cult Scientology. A lot of stuff I had to cut out, like Scientology tents on the set of "War of the Worlds", how Germany has basically outlawed it, the crazy cruise ships, hotels and money, the nutty 8 levels of "clear". Just so much.
I added in a bunch of extra stuff in this one to break up the monotony. How you can forgive me... YES there IS an ad on the back end for SexSearch.com. Sorry, but the money helps me make these. Let the flaming begin.
And finally... yes, the mouth synching does deteriorate toward the end of the movie. It's fine in the .fla, but for some reason, loses synch after publishing. Oh well...
I'll be commenting on reviews for the first 72 hours or so, per usual. Keep the votes and candid reviews coming. Thanks!!!!

Reviews


SivraSivra

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Indeed

He touched on a lot of good points, and most of what he says is fact-aside to a few 'throws' at other religons, and Cruise and Travolta from being gay which I can't attest to being a fact, but cannot dispute as being false either! There were a few points that he didn't touch upon though, like Hubbard's pill popping, the sea Org (hubbard's personal "navy"), his parinoid letters to the FBI about alleged communists (although to be fair during the 50's and early 60's everyone was into that act, infact eventually Hubbard came to believe the government was aganist him and fled the country-as the FBI came aware). Huabbard's stances on pyschology, and the field of pyschiatry. How the system of "auditing" acutally works (thats a laugh). Well the list goes on and on and I suppose he wouldn't have enough time! For more information on the subject i'd recommend googling "clambake" the site is biaset but the majority of its' information is accurate!


People find this review helpful!

MagicPrincessSCHALAMagicPrincessSCHALA

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

OK then...

Just so you know, I voted 0. I am 5'9, am fully practiced in 23 forms of unarmed combat, and I would snap your chubby neck with a single thrust of my palm.

Seriously though, I didn't think too much of your series before now, but that turned out to be quite revealing. This Time article here makes for quite an unsettling read, and I'd advice everyone to link the link to it (not the sexline, you horny fuckers!).



Link50000Link50000

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

random shit

dude you are a f*cking ideot...nah not really that was some of the most funny but random crap i have ever seen well done!!

-matthew



El-CidEl-Cid

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

YAAFM Strikes again.

Wow, I really really enjoyed this YAAFM. As much fun as it is to show how much idiocy one celebrity is capable of, like in most of the YAAFM's, this one actually takes a strike against an entire bogus religion. And it's done well and hilarious at the same time.
I actually find serious merit in this episode. I applaud thee.


People find this review helpful!

Tony-DarkGraveTony-DarkGrave

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

well no lies

well most of it is true but exageration is a little