Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2005 | 6:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Everyone! First off, I just wanted to thank Tom & Wade for this site. As a special thanks, this episode has a NewGrounds loader. Next... wow, this one took longer than expected. There is so much stuff to say about the crazy cult Scientology. A lot of stuff I had to cut out, like Scientology tents on the set of "War of the Worlds", how Germany has basically outlawed it, the crazy cruise ships, hotels and money, the nutty 8 levels of "clear". Just so much.
I added in a bunch of extra stuff in this one to break up the monotony. How you can forgive me... YES there IS an ad on the back end for SexSearch.com. Sorry, but the money helps me make these. Let the flaming begin.
And finally... yes, the mouth synching does deteriorate toward the end of the movie. It's fine in the .fla, but for some reason, loses synch after publishing. Oh well...
I'll be commenting on reviews for the first 72 hours or so, per usual. Keep the votes and candid reviews coming. Thanks!!!!

Reviews


NagnetoNagneto

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

You are a true Amercian Patriot for making this

They are more than a cult, they are a crimnal organzation. God I hope INTERPOL does something about them soon.


People find this review helpful!

antari2012antari2012

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

Nice

Religious people tend to see non-religious people as morons, while non-religious people see religious people as morons, but the funny thing is just how extra moronic scientology is. The fact that ANYONE can believe that is hilarious. I mean, all other religious are believable if you really put your mind to it, as well as not believing anything at all, but scientology just goes beyond unlikely to impossible, to just plain laughable. Thanks for pointing this out.


People find this review helpful!

BragoBrago

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Beutiful.

That just goes to show you that everybody is a fucking moron in his/her own way. This episode pretty much covers everybody.

Well done.



Hockster00Hockster00

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2007

Finally

Finally somone show how fucking stupid Scientology is.


People find this review helpful!

sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

two metal rods

That's why so many gay people have joined scientology. I really don't see how people believe in that stuff.