Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2005 | 6:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place September 6, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Everyone! First off, I just wanted to thank Tom & Wade for this site. As a special thanks, this episode has a NewGrounds loader. Next... wow, this one took longer than expected. There is so much stuff to say about the crazy cult Scientology. A lot of stuff I had to cut out, like Scientology tents on the set of "War of the Worlds", how Germany has basically outlawed it, the crazy cruise ships, hotels and money, the nutty 8 levels of "clear". Just so much.
I added in a bunch of extra stuff in this one to break up the monotony. How you can forgive me... YES there IS an ad on the back end for SexSearch.com. Sorry, but the money helps me make these. Let the flaming begin.
And finally... yes, the mouth synching does deteriorate toward the end of the movie. It's fine in the .fla, but for some reason, loses synch after publishing. Oh well...
I'll be commenting on reviews for the first 72 hours or so, per usual. Keep the votes and candid reviews coming. Thanks!!!!

Reviews


SecurisSecuris

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

very informative

thank u oh wise 1, 4 show me the errors of those dumbass' ways. i truely feel closer to god after watchin this, but i guess playin a holy spirit can get u good money appaently, especially from those fuckin moron celebs! screw u famous ppl and go back to real religions instead of this fake crap! shove that machine up ur ass to clense ur colon of evil alien spirts! screw yall and goodnite!



JewbaccaChristJewbaccaChrist

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

Um...ew.

What was the point of that? It was literally an informative piece. Like watching a special on the CoS on the news or something. You pass crap like that off as comedy? That's ridiculous. This wasn't funny at all. You just made a flash out of facts & info anyone can get in 10 minutes of websurfing. Just refer them to clambake and STFU, done deal. You don't have to make an asonine boring flash to convey fact and flaccid information. Oh and BTW, YAAFM.



jasonx345769jasonx345769

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

Boring!!!

This movie was so boring i almost fell a sleep.

I'm tired of hearing about all this religion stuff so stop talking about it okay!!! Besides it's all a bunch of crap anyway. If you hate me for that comment then what ever!!!!!!



CanasCanas

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

Heh

Well, to be honest. I dislike you. I dislike your flashes. I dislike your opinion....

most of the time.

Hell, you may have used basically the same frames, and the same sound affects. But those faggot scientologists deserved it.

Good topic.



phreeck988phreeck988

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

I feel the love

The only time that I have heard about any church of scientology is when I passed one on the way home from a ball game.....
I knew it was "whack" but I didnt know that it was that messed up.

Oh and all you guys who are calling him a hatemonger, read your own reviews. I see more hate in them then i see in his flash.

So what if the magazine staff is protestant, you can't automatically dismiss any information even though it may be from a biased source.
He also has the backing of an ex-scientologist.

ArnieLerma, I congradulate you on your bravery to help expose scientology for what it really is.

You guys complain about how you get offended by what he says in his flash, then go and bash another religion. How hypocritical is that?

Oh, and to all you over sensitive people, get over it... Im Christian and I get offended by a lot of stuff I see and hear, but Im not going home and crying because of it. Be a little more open minded, and take jokes for what they are.... jokes.

Oh and by the way, good work Walrus.


People find this review helpful!