Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2005 | 6:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Everyone! First off, I just wanted to thank Tom & Wade for this site. As a special thanks, this episode has a NewGrounds loader. Next... wow, this one took longer than expected. There is so much stuff to say about the crazy cult Scientology. A lot of stuff I had to cut out, like Scientology tents on the set of "War of the Worlds", how Germany has basically outlawed it, the crazy cruise ships, hotels and money, the nutty 8 levels of "clear". Just so much.
I added in a bunch of extra stuff in this one to break up the monotony. How you can forgive me... YES there IS an ad on the back end for SexSearch.com. Sorry, but the money helps me make these. Let the flaming begin.
And finally... yes, the mouth synching does deteriorate toward the end of the movie. It's fine in the .fla, but for some reason, loses synch after publishing. Oh well...
I'll be commenting on reviews for the first 72 hours or so, per usual. Keep the votes and candid reviews coming. Thanks!!!!

Reviews


reaper12095reaper12095

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

ugh

It makes me sad that the creator of scientology was born in my home state. I hate that fucking "religion" so much. Nice animation, i love your work, keep it up


People find this review helpful!

StalagmiteStalagmite

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

Anonymous

I hope they take down the church of scientology.
nice animation. as always! very enjoyable experience.



hookerbot19hookerbot19

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

tee hee

they probobly put it up there ass too



psychochick52psychochick52

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

now I have a policy of respecting other faiths...

but I have kinda a hard time when I hear about stuff like this. Seems like the religion would fair a bit better if some of the followers acted sensibly (but that is true in a lot of cases). I like Slugger's signs that have comments throughout the episode and its pretty cool that you cited sources in this one. I would like if you did something like that with other episodes since it lends to credibility. Follows the standard formula you use for other episodes but still good.


People find this review helpful!

junkietomatojunkietomato

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2009

fuck scientology!

Scientology is a cancer that is eating our society slowly from the inside! We must put a stop to this madness!! Scientology is now in my country (Portugal) that little sunny place in the tip of Europe and I am not going to stand by and watch it take over the people!

WE ARE LEGION. NEVER FOGIVE, NEVER FORGET!