Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2005 | 6:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Everyone! First off, I just wanted to thank Tom & Wade for this site. As a special thanks, this episode has a NewGrounds loader. Next... wow, this one took longer than expected. There is so much stuff to say about the crazy cult Scientology. A lot of stuff I had to cut out, like Scientology tents on the set of "War of the Worlds", how Germany has basically outlawed it, the crazy cruise ships, hotels and money, the nutty 8 levels of "clear". Just so much.
I added in a bunch of extra stuff in this one to break up the monotony. How you can forgive me... YES there IS an ad on the back end for SexSearch.com. Sorry, but the money helps me make these. Let the flaming begin.
And finally... yes, the mouth synching does deteriorate toward the end of the movie. It's fine in the .fla, but for some reason, loses synch after publishing. Oh well...
I'll be commenting on reviews for the first 72 hours or so, per usual. Keep the votes and candid reviews coming. Thanks!!!!

Reviews


TOMBRULESTOMBRULES

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2005

man...

good flash but i hate all flash movies by u guys there so boring. just cant be stuffed watchin it.



Cousin-GrimmCousin-Grimm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

Great movie

Great, I love the YAAFM series, but seriously, Be careful... Don't want a lawsuit on your ass from those fucking greedy freaks. Other than that, Hope to see many more great series and excellent flash submissions.



monstermaniac72monstermaniac72

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

he's not bullshitting you

I went to the city about 2 weeks ago, there were people passing out Scientology cards all around, and the best aprt was people were dropping them, and they kept picking them up. Are they that desprete for new members? Anyways fuck that. Keep on rockin Reginole. Can you do one on how Dr.Phil and Operah try to change society and yet Phil's son is marying a playmate.


People find this review helpful!

mjc0961mjc0961

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

Reginold does another great job!

Please, do one about Hillary Clinton and Jack Thompson. Those fucking idiots have nothing better to do with their time than attack video games? I bet they're just pissed because they could never get past level one in Pac-Man back in the days of arcade games.



wifmistwifmist

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

Dudes this is proper shit!

I just couldnt watch it all it was to friggin boring.

Do somthing eles because ur artworks great... its ur subjects and scripting its really bollocks!

AND i hate hes stupid fucking voice...really pisses me off!