Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2005 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

*Update* Front page! I like to thank Tom Fulp,you rock man!My co animator Rob "Zeotrope",my co writer Mike Reeves and everyone who helped out along the way of getting this done. And too everyone who watched,commented and voted.Could'nt have done it without you guys. Mk 3 will be up soon.

I think I made you guys wait way too long lol.Without further or due ladies and gentalmen.

It may not be as good as the first MK was..man I was surpised how well that turned out, but its still funny. My co-writer Mike Reeves lended a hand this time around for voices (Which is why scorpions voice is diffrent..hey I ended up doing all the voices last time lol).

I tryed to develope the characters more in this episode. The last esp was focased manily around Scoprion and I felt alot of the other characters did'nt get much of backround to them.

Well I wont keep you guys longer..go..watch...make pop corn too! Everythings berter with pop corn!

Reviews


SeidonGodofGuardiansSeidonGodofGuardians

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

Hehehehehehe

SO AWESOME AND SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Kane-is-GodKane-is-God

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

THATS ACE

Lol i already told ya that its ace im the guy who e-mailed u and said u thorght it was one of the best seris out there etc etc well my ban has been lifted and i want to say Its was AMAZING cant w8 for a number 3. :D



Zeta-OmegaZeta-Omega

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2005

FUNNY!!!!!

It was funny but not as funny as the first!!! Scorpion still rules!!!!



Serving-MemberServing-Member

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

Its pretty good

I think that the show was good. Expecialy the ending. But it was to predictable...I think you should have actualy had Raden and Scorpian fight. And scorpian lose...That would have been funny. But anyway, The movie was good. Keep it up!



The-NintendofreakThe-Nintendofreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2005

very good except

scopion's voice changed, why? i liked his old voice and the way the old voice said "i challenge you to mortal kombat!" but i liked it and how scorpion K.O'd the shop guy in one hit, he owned his ass and everyone elses ass. I hope Mortal Kombat 3 comes out soon, good luck with that.

from nintendofreak482- a big fan of this series

P.S why did scorpions voice change anyway?????