Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2005 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

*Update* Front page! I like to thank Tom Fulp,you rock man!My co animator Rob "Zeotrope",my co writer Mike Reeves and everyone who helped out along the way of getting this done. And too everyone who watched,commented and voted.Could'nt have done it without you guys. Mk 3 will be up soon.

I think I made you guys wait way too long lol.Without further or due ladies and gentalmen.

It may not be as good as the first MK was..man I was surpised how well that turned out, but its still funny. My co-writer Mike Reeves lended a hand this time around for voices (Which is why scorpions voice is diffrent..hey I ended up doing all the voices last time lol).

I tryed to develope the characters more in this episode. The last esp was focased manily around Scoprion and I felt alot of the other characters did'nt get much of backround to them.

Well I wont keep you guys longer..go..watch...make pop corn too! Everythings berter with pop corn!

Reviews


pervertmariopervertmario

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

!!!!

nnice one,again, funny!



Mortalkombat77Mortalkombat77

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2006

Now On Fox The Real Dooooooooooooooooooooooooooom!

Another Smash Hit BRAVO! HA Sucker You Got Owned LOL!



red-stone50red-stone50

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

LOL THE BEST

man this is so funny you've got to make more it would just be so cool. keep it up



Metalholic115Metalholic115

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Nice job bro!

I liked this flash. Eventhough it wasn't nearly as funny as the first one, I still enjoyed it! Good job bro!



MelektausMelektaus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2005

This is the one

This has been the reason i come to newgrounds since the first 1. i cant wait for the third, and how many do you plan on making because i sure hope u keep this series going as long as possible (i like this better then broken saints) shhhhhh! and now im just typing because i write a lot of reveiws in a short amount of time and it keep tellin me to type more so lemme see if its enough yet


People find this review helpful!