Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2005 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

*Update* Front page! I like to thank Tom Fulp,you rock man!My co animator Rob "Zeotrope",my co writer Mike Reeves and everyone who helped out along the way of getting this done. And too everyone who watched,commented and voted.Could'nt have done it without you guys. Mk 3 will be up soon.

I think I made you guys wait way too long lol.Without further or due ladies and gentalmen.

It may not be as good as the first MK was..man I was surpised how well that turned out, but its still funny. My co-writer Mike Reeves lended a hand this time around for voices (Which is why scorpions voice is diffrent..hey I ended up doing all the voices last time lol).

I tryed to develope the characters more in this episode. The last esp was focased manily around Scoprion and I felt alot of the other characters did'nt get much of backround to them.

Well I wont keep you guys longer..go..watch...make pop corn too! Everythings berter with pop corn!

Reviews


JonnehBgoodJonnehBgood

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

great

the series rocks, good job, whens 3 coming out though



MeliruneMelirune

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

Just as good as the first

Thank you god! Another one XD



gyujggyujg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

coooool

still one of the funniest serieses i've ever seen.


People find this review helpful!

Slayer-PlayerSlayer-Player

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

another good one

its not AS good as the first one but yea still funny. lol goros a fucking bitch lol. and so is scorpion lol. Btw i saw the "penis wrinkle" like in the first one.lol he always gets beat up.



Dark-FireDragonDark-FireDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

"I CHALLENGE YOU TO MORTAL COMBAT" -Scorpion

-Mt. Poon-Tang.............Scorpion can't harm Raiden!!!

-Raiden's a know it all. Scorpion's a Cussing-Addict(Person that can't stop cussing) and A fighting Freak. Sub-Zero's a Whore now...That hates Scorpion and (I think) Raiden. I smell a sit-com!! Oh wait, nevermind there already is.

-Well this was great keep up the good work.

-Use more charecters like
Cyrax
Reptile(Green Scorpion)
Kung Lou
Rain(Purple Scorpion and is only used in Two or Three of the games)
Frost(subzero's student)
Noob Saibot(Black(COMPLETLY)Sub-Zero - Mainly A Demon Form of Sub-Zero)
Khameleon(Reptiles Student/It's a she)
Sektor/Classic Ermac(Red Cyrax/Red Scorpion)
Sheeva(Female Goro)
Smoke(White Scorpion is his Human form/White Cyrax is his Cyborg form)