Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2005 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

*Update* Front page! I like to thank Tom Fulp,you rock man!My co animator Rob "Zeotrope",my co writer Mike Reeves and everyone who helped out along the way of getting this done. And too everyone who watched,commented and voted.Could'nt have done it without you guys. Mk 3 will be up soon.

I think I made you guys wait way too long lol.Without further or due ladies and gentalmen.

It may not be as good as the first MK was..man I was surpised how well that turned out, but its still funny. My co-writer Mike Reeves lended a hand this time around for voices (Which is why scorpions voice is diffrent..hey I ended up doing all the voices last time lol).

I tryed to develope the characters more in this episode. The last esp was focased manily around Scoprion and I felt alot of the other characters did'nt get much of backround to them.

Well I wont keep you guys longer..go..watch...make pop corn too! Everythings berter with pop corn!

Reviews


GunthiaireGunthiaire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

lol

that was funny!But the mouths were off sync a bit,other than that though,it was hilarious



reptile-warriorreptile-warrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

pretty good pretty good

well im not that good at animations but gettin better so not judging hard here but i love mortal combat and the idea to do this reality show style was kool man waitin for more



FFXGuardianFFXGuardian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Sequels are as a rule, not better than the first.

This one was great, goro was a great addition to it. Over all it was still a great flash, keep it up.



hashmeer-01hashmeer-01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

ok....

the first one was better put this one was good to scorpians voice was better in the first one


People find this review helpful!

jingoookkjingoookk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

idk

idk y not many ppl like this its kinda cool i liked it and...get over the voice acting ppl!!