Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2005 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

*Update* Front page! I like to thank Tom Fulp,you rock man!My co animator Rob "Zeotrope",my co writer Mike Reeves and everyone who helped out along the way of getting this done. And too everyone who watched,commented and voted.Could'nt have done it without you guys. Mk 3 will be up soon.

I think I made you guys wait way too long lol.Without further or due ladies and gentalmen.

It may not be as good as the first MK was..man I was surpised how well that turned out, but its still funny. My co-writer Mike Reeves lended a hand this time around for voices (Which is why scorpions voice is diffrent..hey I ended up doing all the voices last time lol).

I tryed to develope the characters more in this episode. The last esp was focased manily around Scoprion and I felt alot of the other characters did'nt get much of backround to them.

Well I wont keep you guys longer..go..watch...make pop corn too! Everythings berter with pop corn!

Reviews


webgohanwebgohan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

awesome

at the halfway point where it talks about the movie/game i though it was the end and i was gonna be like scorpion didn't say "i challenge you to mortal combat!" good stuff though make more. it's hilarious



diggitdiggit

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

awsome

dude make more, me want more.



LovelyAsChocolateLovelyAsChocolate

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

Oh baby

lol that was soo funny when sub-zero froze the drunk bytch and scorpian I CHALLENGE YOU 2 MORTAL KOMBAT!!! ummm... ok lol that was so funny



LordDreadLordDread

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

Wasn't that good.

Didn't find it that funny, the jokes were generally pretty lame and the animation was pretty sub-par along with some of the drawings. I liked the first one better... yet that wasn't too good either.



Deleted05Deleted05

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

Rox w00t!

Voice acting was good and animation 'n' shit.Very good