Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2005 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

*Update* Front page! I like to thank Tom Fulp,you rock man!My co animator Rob "Zeotrope",my co writer Mike Reeves and everyone who helped out along the way of getting this done. And too everyone who watched,commented and voted.Could'nt have done it without you guys. Mk 3 will be up soon.

I think I made you guys wait way too long lol.Without further or due ladies and gentalmen.

It may not be as good as the first MK was..man I was surpised how well that turned out, but its still funny. My co-writer Mike Reeves lended a hand this time around for voices (Which is why scorpions voice is diffrent..hey I ended up doing all the voices last time lol).

I tryed to develope the characters more in this episode. The last esp was focased manily around Scoprion and I felt alot of the other characters did'nt get much of backround to them.

Well I wont keep you guys longer..go..watch...make pop corn too! Everythings berter with pop corn!

Reviews


clloyd-banksclloyd-banks

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

WHY ?!?!

Why did you make a sequel ?! Well YES everyone was excited for a sequel and it was a good idea BUT WHY DID YOU MAKE A SEQUEL LIKE THIS ONE !??! I'm sorry but I LOVED the first one.. it just disappoints me to see your talent create this. I know you can do better! If your humor stays like this then PLEASE for all of us.. DONT MAKE A 3RD!



dragon-fistdragon-fist

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

i could have been better

this flash is pretty funny but i just didn't laugh just as I did when I've seen part 1. it's still good but it could be better. oh and by the way, the new scorpion voice s*cks ( no offence )...



gamester212gamester212

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

...

cool.. make a 3rd one



CtrlAlt1337CtrlAlt1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

heh good

it was awsome but at the end, what would have been better would be sub zero walking away and scorpian, or whoever does it, says "GET OVER HERE" and pulls him back in with that chain like thing. but still, it was awsome.



The-EagleThe-Eagle

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

okkkkkk

could have done better and longer you didn't put your full potential into it like the first one wich was also on front page a longtime ago good anime none the less